Home » Personen » Lehrbeauftragte

Lehrbeauftragte

 

Amon, Lisa lisa.amon@th-nuernberg.de
Bauer-Stadler, Bianca bianca.bauer-stadler@th-nuernberg.de
Born, Petra petra.born@th-nuernberg.de
Burdekat, Irmin-Malte malte.burdekat@th-nuernberg.de
Cöster, Enno info@coester-partner.de
Fuderholz, Jens fuderholz@tbnr.de
Jockusch, Wolfgang wolfgang.jokusch@th-nuernberg.de
Kaiser, Markus m.kaiser@hochschulseite.de
Kretschmer, Thomas thomas.kretschmer@th-nuernberg.de
Kropp, Renate info@coester-partner.de
Meier, Roland roland.meier@th-nuernberg.de
Merkel, Christina christina_merkel@gmx.de
Mederacke, Matthias matthias.mederacke@t-online.de
Motzke, Thomas thomas.motzke@th-nuernberg.de
Naseband, Klaus knif1@gmx.net
Puchta, Ralph ralph.puchta@th-nuernberg.de
Roggenthin, Peter peter@roggenthin.de
Seifert, Barbara barbara.seifert@th-nuernberg.de
Tisken, Volker v.tisken@verlag-henrich.de
Vexler, Alexander alexander.vexler@th-nuernberg.de
Zimmermann, Andrea zimmermannandrea@t-online.de